Scenes of Garden Beauty

Wow, every year I am amazed at the natural beauty of the Promise Gardens in bloom. The colors this year are vibrant and the plants have taken on super-size (perhaps from our very cold, snowy winter) and I cannot bring enough cuttings indoors to enjoy in every room. Even with the many large walls of windows and glass doors, the views are spectacular from within, the aroma and close-up vases filled for indoors is a must too. How many ways can we adorn and show off the beauty of flowers in June?  Here are several from my Promise Gardens that I designed and enjoy.  Be encouraged to create beautiful vignettes for your garden too. Happy Gardening!

JayJacy.com

June
***

Indeed I feel as if I came too soon
To round your young May moon
And set the world a-gasping at my noon.
Yet come I must. So here are strawberries
Sun-flushed and sweet, as many as you please;
And here are full-blown roses by the score,
More roses, and yet more.
_Christina G. Rossetti

* * *
_____________________________

________________________
Photography: Copyright, JayJacy Photography ©2014 All Rights Reserved
No Reblogs Please. Thanks

Leave a Reply

