Hyacinth & Me

….oh the perfume…oh the color…

I love hyacinth especially for the wonderful perfume they emit so every year I plant them, this year many of them in pots all over my porch.  They so captivated me that I brought a few indoors (oh so much better than oils) for room fragrance.  After I watered the pot, the droplets stood out so starkly, I grabbed my camera and took a few quick shots.  I love the color but then, I love all color, but purple and red had me at first look.  Enjoy and take time to smell the hyacinth and bring them indoors for beautiful room perfume.

One thought on “Hyacinth & Me

Leave a Reply

