Timelessness, Painterly and Art Love of the Old Masters (via JoyPals Design Studio)

Timelessness, Painterly and Art Love of the Old Masters  "Timelessness by the Bay" – Art on Canvas This image I captured at the beach at the Old Cape Henry Lighthouse (circa 1792) at Ft. Story in Virginia.  As I walked along the beach, there were huge ships out in the distance transporting goods, seagulls swirling overhead, soft breezes blowing across the sand and for a moment I was lost in the beauty of it.  As I turned to my right, I caught this amazing glimpse of time that froze me in place for a f … Read More

via JoyPals Design Studio

Leave a Reply

